Archive for Home

Austin Music Source: Remembering Joe Eddy Hines

rafaelrodriguezbuickmackane
“We sat down to work up some tunes…and the guy could play the daylights out of the guitar…he played different and that was really cool. Austin guitar players have a thing…we love that. Joe didn’t play like that. He added something to our group that nobody else really had.” – Tommy Taylor

Friends and fellow musicians remember Austin guitarist Joe Eddy Hines

This Week

Monday, September 18
7:00pm Free
Rambler’s Songwriter Roundup w/ Gerald Kawa
Open mic – Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
—–
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
Drink Specials ~  Open til 3am
Tuesday, September 19
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, September 20
5pm
Phil Yang
Thursday, September 21
7:30pm $5
Jen Appell
Bukeka
Teri Quinn
Friday, September 22
7:30pm $6
Goldfish
Radial Red

Interstate Run
Saturday, September 23
8pm $10
Last Call Girls
Massage Parlor Tricks
Chad Rex
Monday, September 25
7:00pm Free
Rambler’s Songwriter Roundup w/ Maggie Henehan
Open mic – Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
—–
10:00pm
Gothic Industrial
Tuesday, September 26
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, September 27
9pm $5
Irieplaceable Ska Orchestra
Thursday, September 28
8pm $5
The Old Son
CUDO
Friday, September 29
8pm $10
Amy Farrand and the Like
Brandon Phillips and the Condition
Saturday, September 30
9pm $6
American Revival
The Electric Lungs
Arson Class

Full Calendar >>

Burlesque Shows

Ruderevue.com
Untitled-1fb.com>>

Fliers

sirens2017