Calendar

Tuesday, January 10
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, January 11
All Night – No Cover
Happy Hour All Night Long
Thursday, January 12
8pm
Be/Non
Van Allen Belt
El Condor
Friday, January 13
8pm $6
Forgotten Souls
Counterfeit
Junkhead
Saturday, January 14
9pm $10
Cave Girls
Cantankerous
Monday, January 16
7:00pm Free
Rambler’s Songwriter Roundup
Open mic – Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
—–
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
Drink Specials ~  Open til 3am
Tuesday, January 17
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, January 18
All Night – No Cover
Happy Hour All Night Long
Thursday, January 19
All Night – No Cover
KC’s Best Bartender Specials
Friday, January 20
9pm $7
Faultfinder
Keef Mountain
Red Kate
Saturday, January 21
8pm $5
Rich Yarges & the Pop Mechanics
Headlight Rivals
Christopher Tolle
Monday, January 23
7:00pm Free
Rambler’s Songwriter Roundup w/Gary Cloud
Open mic – Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
—–
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
Drink Specials ~  Open til 3am
Tuesday, January 24
8pm $6
The Irieplaceables Ska Orchestra
Part One Tribe
Wednesday, January 25
All Night – No Cover
Happy Hour All Night Long
Thursday, January 26
8pm
Western Automatic
Pipe Dream
Grim
Friday, January 27
8pm $8
Schuyler Prenger & Dirt Road Junkies
Exit 13
Danny Thompson Band
Saturday, January 28
9pm
HMPH
Dark Matter Theory
Beyond the Grey
KC3
Monday, January 30
7:00pm Free
Rambler’s Songwriter Roundup
Open mic – Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
—–
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
Drink Specials ~  Open til 3am
Tuesday, January 31
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, February 1
All Night – No Cover
Happy Hour All Night Long
Thursday, February 2
All Night – No Cover
KC’s Best Bartender Specials
Friday, February 3
$10 Donation
Molly McGuire
Giants Chair
Thee Water Moccasins
Drop A Grand
Saturday, February 4
6:30pm $12
Mad Libby
Aluna
For the Broken

 

Monday, February 6
7:00pm Free
Rambler’s Songwriter Roundup
Open mic – Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
—–
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
Drink Specials ~  Open til 3am
Tuesday, February 7
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, February 8
All Night – No Cover
Happy Hour All Night Long
Thursday, February 9
All Night – No Cover
KC’s Best Bartender Specials
Friday, February 10

tba
Saturday, February 11
$25 6pm
Dylan’s Big Birthday Bender Blowout Bash
SPLIT LIP RAYFIELD
County Graves
Carrie Nation and the Speakeasy
Two Ton Strap
Adam Lee and Matt Woods
Ghosts of Grandad’s Past
Brook Blanche
Cole Thomason

 

Monday, February 13
7:00pm Free
Rambler’s Songwriter Roundup
Open mic – Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
—–
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
Drink Specials ~  Open til 3am
Tuesday, February 14
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, February 15
All Night – No Cover
Happy Hour All Night Long
Thursday, February 16
All Night – No Cover
KC’s Best Bartender Specials
Friday, February 17

tba
Saturday, February 18
9pm $7
Lincoln Marshall
21 Years of Winter
Charlie Bionic
Monday, February 20
7:00pm Free
Rambler’s Songwriter Roundup
Open mic – Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
—–
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
Drink Specials ~  Open til 3am
Tuesday, February 21
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, February 22
All Night – No Cover
Happy Hour All Night Long
Thursday, February 23
All Night – No Cover
KC’s Best Bartender Specials
Friday, February 24

tba
Saturday, February 25

tba

 

Monday, February 27
7:00pm Free
Rambler’s Songwriter Roundup
Open mic – Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
—–
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
Drink Specials ~  Open til 3am
Tuesday, February 28
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, March 1
All Night – No Cover
Happy Hour All Night Long
Thursday, March 2
8pm $5
Never Let This Go
The Dear Misses
Late Nite Cavalry
Friday, March 3

tba
Saturday, March 4

tba
 

 

Tuesday, March 21
7pm $6
AM&M Presents:
Amestris
Darian Renee
Lovergurl