Calendar

Monday, November 13
7:00pm Free
Rambler’s Songwriter Roundup
Open mic – Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
—–
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
Drink Specials ~  Open til 3am
Tuesday, November 14
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, November 15
All Night – No Cover
Happy Hour All Night Long
Thursday, November 16
8pm $5
Julie Hume
Kristen Hon
Maggie Henehan
Friday, November 17
7pm $15
Annie-Mae Allure and Odd Fox, Inc:

Rude Revue & Burly Q
fb>>
Saturday, November 18

Closed for private event
Monday, November 20
7:00pm Free
Rambler’s Songwriter Roundup
Open mic – Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
—–
Late:
Oceans Ate Alaska
fb>>
Tuesday, November 21
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, November 22
8pm $7
Turkey Bowl 2017

KC Green Band +
The Old No. 5’s +
Dark Matter Theory +
fb>>
Thursday, November 23
All Night – No Cover
KC’s Best Bartender Specials
Friday, November 24

tba
Saturday, November 25
$10
The Architects
Company Retreat
Chad Rex and the Old Chelsea
fb>>
Monday, November 27
7:00pm Free
Rambler’s Songwriter Roundup
Open mic – Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
—–
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
Drink Specials ~  Open til 3am
Tuesday, November 28
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, November 29
8pm $5
Irieplaceables ska orchestra
Thursday, November 30
8pm $10
Adam Lee
Matt Woods
Dane Talley
fb>>
Friday, December 1
8:30pm $6
shoebox money
Atomic50’s
Vela
Saturday, December 2
8pm $5
Radial Red
Dark Satellites
Janie Blue
Monday, December 4
7:00pm Free
Rambler’s Songwriter Roundup w/ Gary Cloud
Open mic – Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
—–
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
Drink Specials ~  Open til 3am
Tuesday, December 5
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, December 6
7pm $5
Phil Wang
Ian Johnson
Thursday, December 7
All Night – No Cover
KC’s Best Bartender Specials
Friday, December 8
8pm $5
Black Stacy
Odd Harmona
Missouri Loves Company
Saturday, December 9
3pm Free
Mitch Prather
—-
7pm $7
Dream Ritual
Youth Pool
Bummer
Doubledrag
Monday, December 11
7:00pm Free
Rambler’s Songwriter Roundup
Open mic – Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
—–
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
Drink Specials ~  Open til 3am