Calendar

Thursday, February 15
All Night – No Cover
KC’s Best Bartender Specials
Friday, February 16
7pm $6
The Trace
Amarugia Ridge Runners
Saturday, February 17
7:30pm $8
Aluna
Lost July
Alice Sweet Alice
Bonespur
Red Bordello
Monday, February 19
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
Drink Specials ~  Open til 3am
Tuesday, February 20
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, February 21
8pm $5
Young Lions
Mike Calderon
Thursday, February 22
8pm $5
Broken Trojan
In’ere
Fountain Mouth
Friday, February 23
9pm $7
Badwheels
Reacharounds
Arson Class
Red Kate
record release”Too Much Rock”
Saturday, February 24
7:30pm $6
Ehrnman & Pearson
RV Moonshine
Monday, February 26
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
Drink Specials ~  Open til 3am
Tuesday, February 27
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, February 28
7pm – No Cover
Rambler’s Songwriter Roundup
Thursday, March 1
All Night – No Cover
KC’s Best Bartender Specials
Friday, March 2

tba
Saturday, March 3
8:30pm $5
The Sheckles
The Protesters
Hatchet Game
Four Arm Shiver
Monday, March 5
All Night – No Cover
Drink & Draw
Tuesday, March 6
8pm $15
Sedlec Ossuary
Marasmus
Aethere
Inferi
Alterbeast
Wednesday, March 7
All Night – No Cover
Happy Hour All Night Long
Thursday, March 8
8pm $8
KC Golden Trio
feat:
Mike Dillon/Arne Young/Johnny Hamil
Friday, March 9
6pm
Time Walk
Stone
Jesus Piece
Terror
Knocked Loose
Saturday, March 10
7pm
Movements
Can’t Swim
Super Whatever
Gleemer
Monday, March 12
All Night – No Cover
Drink & Draw
Tuesday, March 13
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, March 14
All Night – No Cover
Happy Hour All Night Long
Thursday, March 15
8pm $5
Dead Country Gentlemen
Max Fite
Friday, March 16
6pm
Queensway
Vein
Ringworm
Harms Way
Saturday, March 17
7pm
Annie-Mae Allure

 

Monday, March 19
All Night – No Cover
Drink & Draw
Tuesday, March 20
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, March 21
All Night – No Cover
Happy Hour All Night Long
Thursday, March 22
All Night – No Cover
KC’s Best Bartender Specials
Friday, March 23
9pm
Plug Uglies
The Protesters
Saturday, March 24

Perform KC Presents

 

Monday, March 26
9pm $10
Wolves Wolves Wolves
BadIdols
Tuesday, March 27
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, March 28
All Night – No Cover
Happy Hour All Night Long
Thursday, March 29
All Night – No Cover
KC’s Best Bartender Specials
Friday, March 30

tba
Saturday, March 31
4pm Free
Mitch Prather
Mike Fonseca

 

Monday, April 2
All Night – No Cover
Drink & Draw
Tuesday, April 3
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, April 4
All Night – No Cover
Happy Hour All Night Long
Thursday, April 5
All Night – No Cover
KC’s Best Bartender Specials
Friday, April 6
8pm
Vehicles
The Phillistines
Saturday, April 7

tba
Monday, April 9
All Night – No Cover
Drink & Draw
Tuesday, April 10
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, April 11
All Night – No Cover
Happy Hour All Night Long
Thursday, April 12
All Night – No Cover
KC’s Best Bartender Specials
Friday, April 13

tba
Saturday, April 14

tba
Monday, April 16
All Night – No Cover
Drink & Draw
Tuesday, April 17
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, April 18
All Night – No Cover
Happy Hour All Night Long
Thursday, April 19
All Night – No Cover
KC’s Best Bartender Specials
Friday, April 20

tba
Saturday, April 21

tba

 

Monday, April 23
All Night – No Cover
Drink & Draw
Tuesday, April 24
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, April 25
All Night – No Cover
Happy Hour All Night Long
Thursday, April 26
7:30pm $15
Jackson Taylor
Friday, April 27

tba
Saturday, April 28

tba

 

Monday, April 30
All Night – No Cover
Drink & Draw