Home Calendar About Contact

Upcoming Shows

Facebook

|Past Shows |

Monday, August 11
7:00pm Free

Rambler's Songwriter Roundup
with Hosts Gary Cloud & Ivory Black
Open mic - Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
-----
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
$1.50 wells, $2 beer Open til 3am

Tuesday, August 12
All Night - No Cover

$$ Tuesday - Super Cheap Drinks
Music, pinball, pool Open til 3am

Wednesday, August 13
7:30pm $7

As We Are
Avenue 17
Grand Villanova
Modern Day Fitzgerald

Thursday, August 14
8pm - $10 suggested donation

Zombies Got Talent: Show-Fundraiser
Hosted by Dirty Dorothy
More at: -ZombieFlickKC.com-

Friday, August 15
9pm $7

The Harmed Brothers
Blueboot Heelers
Here's to the Life

Saturday, August 16
9pm $6

Airport Novels
Bone Spur
MJP
Documentary

Monday, August 18
7:00pm Free

Rambler's Songwriter Roundup
with Hosts Gary Cloud & Ivory Black
Open mic - Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
-----
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
$1.50 wells, $2 beer Open til 3am

Tuesday, August 19
All Night - No Cover

$$ Tuesday - Super Cheap Drinks
Music, pinball, pool Open til 3am

Wednesday, August 20
9pm $5

Christian Lee Hutson
Rachel Kate

Thursday, August 21
All Night - No Cover

Fat Thursday
Drink Specials

Friday, August 22
8pm $8

Iron Dog
Cactus Blossoms

Saturday, August 23
9pm $7

Attic Light
Two Shakes
Velvet Freeze
Ruckus Monks

Monday, August 25
7:00pm Free

Rambler's Songwriter Roundup
with Hosts Gary Cloud & Ivory Black
Open mic - Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
-----
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
$1.50 wells, $2 beer Open til 3am

Tuesday, August 26
All Night - No Cover

$Two Drink Specials

Wednesday, August 27
8pm $5

Herbalize
The Specialists

Thursday, August 28
8:90pm $7

Ananas-link-
Pink Royal-link-
Sad American Night-link-

Friday, August 29
8pm $7

Greeen River Kings
9 Volt Junkies
Adam Evolving
The Guild

Saturday, August 30
All Night to 3am - No Cover

Customer Appreciation Night
$2.50 wells & pints

Sunday, August 31
Open at 2pm - Sports on TV - Drink Specials

---
8pm $6
Jillian Riscoe
Danger Scene

Monday, September 1
No cover

Victory Lane Service Industry Night
$1.50 wells, $2 beer Open til 3am

Tuesday, September 2
All Night - No Cover

$$ Tuesday with Glen - Super Cheap Drinks
Music, pinball, pool Open til 3am

Wednesday, September 3
8pm $3

Folkicide

Thursday, September 4
$8 Adv/$10 Day of Show

John Paul Keith (Fat Possum Recording Artist)

Friday, September 5
9pm $12 Adv/$16 DOS

D.R.I -link-
Sister Mary Rotten Crotch
American Discord

Saturday, September 6
9pm $10

Ernest Tubbs nephew from Texas: honky tonk country:
Lucky Tubb & The Modern Day Troubadours
Cowtown Playboys

Monday, September 8
7:00pm Free

Rambler's Songwriter Roundup
with Hosts Gary Cloud & Ivory Black
Open mic - Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
-----
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
$1.50 wells, $2 beer Open til 3am

Tuesday, September 9
8pm $6

Loaded Goat
The Longtime Goners

Wednesday, September 10
8:30pm $5

Counterfeit
Beating Wolly Bully

Thursday, September 11
8:30pm $10 ADV/$12 DOS

The Chop Tops

Friday, September 12
9pm $7

Wells the Traveler
Super Massive Black Holes
Jessie Torrisi and the Please Please Me

Saturday, September 13
9pm $10

Rivers Monroe

Monday, September 15
7:00pm Free

Rambler's Songwriter Roundup
with Hosts Gary Cloud & Ivory Black
Open mic - Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
-----
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
$1.50 wells, $2 beer Open til 3am

Tuesday, September 16
All Night - No Cover

$$ Tuesday with Glen - Super Cheap Drinks
Music, pinball, pool Open til 3am

Wednesday, September 17
8pm $5

Weirdo Wednesday Supper Club
Hosted by Amy Farrand
-more @ facebook-

Thursday, September 18
All Night - No Cover

Fat Thursday
Drink Specials

Friday, September 19
9pm $7

Varma Cross
Major Games
Loose Park

Saturday, September 20
9pm $6

Alsatia
Zephaniah

Monday, September 22
7:00pm Free

Rambler's Songwriter Roundup
with Hosts Gary Cloud & Ivory Black
Open mic - Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
-----
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
$1.50 wells, $2 beer Open til 3am

Tuesday, September 23
All Night - No Cover

$$ Tuesday with Glen - Super Cheap Drinks
Music, pinball, pool Open til 3am

Wednesday, September 24
8pm $5

Herbalize
Specialists
Ellen Degenress

Thursday, September 25
$10 ADV/$12 DOS

The Carper Family -link-

Friday, September 26
8pm $7

Punk-a-Billy Prom
Contest at 10pm: best costume wins $50
Cowtown Playboys
58 Delrays
Degeneration
Uncouth

Saturday, September 27
9pm $10

The Grisly Hand-link-

Monday, September 29
7:00pm Free

Rambler's Songwriter Roundup
with Hosts Gary Cloud & Ivory Black
Open mic - Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
-----
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
$1.50 wells, $2 beer Open til 3am

Tuesday, September 30
All Night - No Cover

$$ Tuesday with Glen - Super Cheap Drinks
Music, pinball, pool Open til 3am

Wednesday, October 1
--

First Wednesday with Folkicide

Thursday, October 2
8pm $8

Moot Davis

Friday, October 3
9pm $7

We Are Voices

Saturday, October 4
TBA


Monday, October 6
7:00pm Free

Rambler's Songwriter Roundup
with Hosts Gary Cloud & Ivory Black
Open mic - Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
-----
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
$1.50 wells, $2 beer Open til 3am

Tuesday, October 7
All Night - No Cover

$$ Tuesday with Glen - Super Cheap Drinks
Music, pinball, pool Open til 3am

Wednesday, October 8
8pm $20

Tony MacAlpine (full band)
Lo Nero

Thursday, Ocotber 9
All Night - No Cover

Fat Thursday
Drink Specials

Friday, October 10
TBA


Saturday, October 11
TBA


Monday, October 13
7:00pm Free

Rambler's Songwriter Roundup
with Hosts Gary Cloud & Ivory Black
Open mic - Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
-----
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
$1.50 wells, $2 beer Open til 3am

Tuesday, October 14
All Night - No Cover

$$ Tuesday with Glen - Super Cheap Drinks
Music, pinball, pool Open til 3am

Wednesday, October 15
All Night - No Cover

Dr. Michele's Medicine Show
Drink Specials

Thursday, Ocotber 16
All Night - No Cover

Fat Thursday
Drink Specials

Friday, October 17
TBA


Saturday, October 18
TBA


Monday, October 20
7:00pm Free

Rambler's Songwriter Roundup
with Hosts Gary Cloud & Ivory Black
Open mic - Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
-----
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
$1.50 wells, $2 beer Open til 3am

Tuesday, October 21
All Night - No Cover

$$ Tuesday with Glen - Super Cheap Drinks
Music, pinball, pool Open til 3am

Wednesday, October 22
All Night - No Cover

Dr. Michele's Medicine Show
Drink Specials

Thursday, Ocotber 23
All Night - No Cover

Fat Thursday
Drink Specials

Friday, October 24
TBA


Saturday, October 25
TBA


Monday, October 27
7:00pm Free

Rambler's Songwriter Roundup
with Hosts Gary Cloud & Ivory Black
Open mic - Every Monday
All musicians wanting to perform their material
are cordially invited to play
-----
10:00pm Free
Victory Lane Service Industry Night
$1.50 wells, $2 beer Open til 3am

Tuesday, October 28
All Night - No Cover

$$ Tuesday with Glen - Super Cheap Drinks
Music, pinball, pool Open til 3am

Wednesday, October 29
All Night - No Cover

Dr. Michele's Medicine Show
Drink Specials

Thursday, October 30
All Night - No Cover

Fat Thursday
Drink Specials

Friday, October 31
TBA


Saturday, November 1
TBA


All shows dates and times are subject to change without notice.
TBA (to be announced) dates will be updated as soon as possible.
adv = Advanced ticket price (available at the bar)   DOS = Day of show cover charge


Advance tickets sold through Ticketmaster or outlets.

 



Home Calendar About Contact