This Week

Wednesday, September 19
All Night – No Cover
Happy Hour All Night Long
Thursday, September 20
7pm $5
Friends with Strangers
Your Robot Friends
Monochrome
Friday, September 21
8pm $6
Lover Gurl
SmallWaves

Jupitor and the Moons
Saturday, September 22
8pm $6
Revolution Records Presents
Sea Level
SeepeopleS
Monday, September 24
8:00pm Free
Drink & Draw
Tuesday, September 25
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, September 26
All Night – No Cover
Drink Specials
Thursday, September 27
$6
The Secret Post
Friday, September 28
7pm
The Spill Canvas
Punchline
Selfish Things
Saturday, September 29
9pm $6
Jeff Waltz and the Heavy Grams
Lazy Susan

Full Calendar >>

Upcoming

 


Michele’s Pics

unnamed

>> more pics

Don’t Miss Any Of Our Big Shows

daveys

This year we have featured musical acts like Adam Lee, Mountain Sprout, The Peach Kings and Woody Pines.  And we have heard from some of you who were disappointed to miss the shows because you did not hear about it.



We will ask for no personal information and we will not share your email address with anybody else. We limit our contact to announcements of big shows, especially late additions that may not have the chance to receive attention from the press. You can easily unsubscribe at any time.