This Week

DURC
Monday, April 16
All Night – No Cover
Drink & Draw
Tuesday, April 17
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, April 18
7pm – No Cover
Rambler’s Songwriter Roundup
Thursday, April 19
All Night – No Cover
KC’s Best Bartender
Drink Specials
Friday, April 20
8pm $8
Sona
Ex- Acrobats
Hot Suede
Saturday, April 21
8pm
Annie Mae Allure
Rude Revue & Burly Q
Monday, April 23
All Night – No Cover
Drink & Draw
Tuesday, April 24
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, April 25
7:30pm $6
Texas Tilley
The Summer Storms
Michael Leonard Williams
Thursday, April 26
7:30pm $15
Jackson Taylor & The Sinners
Tickets>>
Friday, April 27
9pm $6
Meme
Late Nite Calvarly
Gillivant
Saturday, April 28
8pm
Amy Farrand and The Like
Pamper The Madman
GAV7D

 

Full Calendar >>

Upcoming

 

Jackson Taylor and the Sinners

Thursday, April 26th
7:30pm – $15
More at  >>

Tickets>>

Rambler’s Songwriter Roundup is back…

…on the last Wednesdays of the month!