This Week

Tuesday, August 14
8pm
Voicecoil
Absynthe of Faith
Wednesday, August 15
7pm – No Cover
Open Mic Roundup
Thursday, August 16
All Night – No Cover
KC’s Best Bartender Specials
Friday, August 17
9pm $5
Creepy Jingles
Mad Kings
Saturday, August 18
9pm $5
Davey’s All Out Cosplay Party
Costume Contest/Trivia/Music
Monday, August 20
8:00pm Free
Drink & Draw
Tuesday, August 21
All Night – No Cover
Service Industry Tuesday
$$2 Drink specials
Wednesday, August 22
7:30pm $6
Freethinker
Phillistines
Gypsy Rose Frequency
Thursday, August 23
9pm $15
Dynamoq
Jah 9
Friday, August 24
7:30pm $6
Trace
Jenna & Martin
Amarugia Ridge Runners
Saturday, August 25
6pm $7
Orange Light
Crumbs Big Rickets
Malikai KC
People Watching
Grapple the Sun
€ounterfeit
Im with Stoopit

Full Calendar >>

Upcoming


 

Michele’s Pics

unnamed

>> more pics

Don’t Miss Any Of Our Big Shows

daveys

This year we have featured musical acts like Adam Lee, Mountain Sprout, The Peach Kings and Woody Pines.  And we have heard from some of you who were disappointed to miss the shows because you did not hear about it.



We will ask for no personal information and we will not share your email address with anybody else. We limit our contact to announcements of big shows, especially late additions that may not have the chance to receive attention from the press. You can easily unsubscribe at any time.